Dunedin High Class of 1988
A Salute to the Military
Advance tickets have been closed. There are a limited number of tickets available for purchase at the door for $100 per person CASH or CHECK ONLY! Please plan to arrive no later 7:30 pm.


















The class of 1988 would like to THANK all classmates who have served or are currently serving in the United States Military

AJ Donadio

Thomas Santoriello

Jonathan Crump

James Lehman-Hollingsworth

Rick Hardin

Jennifer Petitta(Hendrickson)

Bryan Dallas

Wade Nordby

Wayne Turry

Mark Maxwell

James Welch

Jason Davis

Tim Huettig

Mark McManus

Ken Seabol

Walter Fraddosio

Bill Buzzell

Richard Lang

Adrian Wyllie

Sean Witherspoon

Dwight Kennon

Robb Goodman

Mike Cissell

Aaron Payton

Casey Gonzalez

Herbert Jerrido

*If you know of any classmates not listed and are currently
serving or have served, please submit their information to the
committee via the "contact us" page.

Sponsor Your Site
Support your class reunion website by purchasing a Sponsor Box! LEARN MORE »
(800) 965-9020
Fax: (954) 241-5054
Copyright © ClassQUEST Corp